Meet All The Glorious Queens Of 'RuPaul's Drag Race' Season 10

As you finish your way through All Stars Season 3, you'll be happy to know that RuPaul's Drag Race Season 10 is actually right around the corner and all of the contestants from the highly-anticipated new season have been unveiled. 

"While preparing for season 10, I realized that one of our contestants was 11 years old when we first launched Drag Race," Ru said in a statement about the new season. "The fact that we're still here and still going strong is because of our talented queens. They are the heart and soul of the series. And as they continue to evolve and push the boundaries of drag, so does Drag Race."

To celebrate the historic milestone, Drag Race will also feature 90-minute episodes, leading into RuPaul's Drag Race: Untucked at 9:30 PM ET/PT. Bestow the full list of contestants for the upcoming season: Aquaria, Asia O’Hara, Blair St. Clair, Dusty Ray Bottoms, Eureka (again), Kalorie Karbdashian Williams, Kameron Michaels, Mayhem Miller, Miz Cracker, Monét X Change, Monique Heart, The Vixen, Vanessa Vanjie Mateo and Yuhua Hamasaki. See their new promo below!

RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 10 premieres on Thursday (March 22) at 8 PM ET/PT on VH1.


Photo: VH1


Content Goes Here